10 LPWM members were nominated at the state convention to appear on the November ballot. Help them spread the word!

Mary Buzuma- Governor

Nathan Hewer- US Congress 2nd District

Jamie Lewis- US Congress 3rd District

Theodore Petzold- State Senate 30th District

Jessica Fox- State Senate 31st District

Jay Gillotte- State Senate 33rd District

Marv Bolthouse- State Representative 88th District

Bill Hall- State Board of Education

Eric Larson- University of Michigan Board of Regents

Max Riekse- Michigan State University Board of Trustees

The Full List of Libertarian candidates can be found here: https://michiganlp.org/2022-candidates/


Jamie serves as the Board Advisor to the Libertarian Party of West Michigan, and as the Political Director of the Libertarian Party of Michigan. He is a Resident of Gaines Township (Cutlerville), Kent County Michigan and has been employed as the Production Supervisor at Cascade Printing and Graphics for 20 years. He is an avid board gamer and Soccer fan- but he would never ask you to pay to build a stadium to support his sport!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *